Term Dates 

 

Term dates 2023 to 2024

Term one: Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2023.

Half-term holiday: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2023.

Term two: Monday 30 October to Thursday 21 December 2023.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Friday 22 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024.

Term three: Monday 8 January to Friday 9 February 2024.

Half-term holiday: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024.

Term four: Monday 19 February to Thursday 28 March 2024.

Easter holiday: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024.

Term five: Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May 2024

May Day bank holiday on 6 May.

Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024

Spring bank holiday on 27 May.

Term six: Monday 3 June to Wednesday 24 July 2024.

Inset Days

4th September 2023

30th October 2023

8th January 2024

15th April 2024